Free domestic shipping on orders over $75

Quilted Secrets

Wine Country Quilts Series Book 3 of 5

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Ann Hazelwood –– 

Everyone has at least one secret they carry through their lives. Lily tries to keep a secret herself as she encounters the many secrets of her quilt class, community, friends, and family members. The mystery continues with the doctor that once lived in Lily's house, whose secrets may never be known. An unexpected, life-changing secret is revealed when an estranged cousin comes to visit. Will Lily tell? Quilted Secrets is the third novel in the Wine Country Quilts Series. Ann Hazelwood is a former shop owner and native of St. Charles, Missouri. She's always adored quilting and is a certified quilt appraiser. She's the author of the wildly successful Colebridge Community Series and considers writing to be one of her greatest passions. Other Book Series: Colebridge Community Series (7 novels) and East Perry County Series (5 novels)

5.5" x 8.5"
380 pages
ISBN: 9781683391173
eISBN: 9781683395249