Free domestic shipping on orders over $75

The Jane Austen Quilt Club

Colebridge Community Series Book 4 of 7

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Maximum Purchase:
50 units
Page count 320
Dimensions 5.5" x 8.5"
ISBN 9781604601305

Ann Hazelwood –– 

The fourth novel in this seven-part series with Anne Brown and the Colebridge community. In The Basement Quilt, The Potting Shed Quilt, and The Funeral Parlor Quilt, you have become familiar with Anne Brown as well as her family and friends who encounter many of the same ups and downs as most of us. In this fourth novel, join them as they create a Jane Austen masterpiece that represents each one of the group members' life situations. When they enter their quilt in a contest, how does an entirely different quilt end up at the show? Solve the mystery with them as they persevere through challenges, both personal and professional. Travel with Anne as she takes us on her personal adventure of life in the Colebridge community.

eISBN: 9781604604764


Audiobook version available on