AmishInspired Quilts Print-on-Demand Edition

Tradition with a Piece O' Cake Twist

$27.95

Becky Goldsmith & Linda Jenkins ––

Classic Quilts Touched with Amish Charm!

Fans of Becky Goldsmith & Linda Jenkins have learned to expect the unexpected, and their latest book doesn't disappoint! Simple, classic Amish designs receive a dose of Piece O' Cake zing in this volume of projects for beginners and advanced quilters alike. Beloved motifs are interpreted in appliqué and easy quilting designs for lots of variety. Thirteen projects include five large quilts and eight small projects. Quilters short on time will love the option of the small quilt "fragments," which capture the spirit of larger quilts in a tiny fraction of the time.

• The Piece O' Cake TRADITION continues with another winning title!
• Create a special quilt with Amish influences, easy piecing and gorgeous quilting
• Dip into your special fabrics! Rich solids and hand-dyes deliver the luminous look you'll want to re-create

* Important Notes About PRINT ON DEMAND Editions
ALL SALES ARE FINAL: PODs are non-returnable and non-refundable. This title will be printed after purchase
and will arrive separately from any in-stock items. Allow minimum 2 weeks for U.S. delivery; add additional
2 weeks for international shipments. Expedited shipping not available.
PRINT QUALITY WILL VARY FROM ORIGINAL EDITION: PODs are printed on uncoated (non-glossy) paper and
the color may appear more saturated. Information presented is the same as the most recent printed edition.
Pattern pullouts (if applicable) have been separated and presented as single pages.

#10440D
96p color, print-on-demand edition 
ISBN: 978-1-57120-334-2
UPC: 734817-104407
(eISBN: 978-1-60705-377-4)