Free domestic shipping on orders over $75

Missing Memories - Book 8

A Quilting Cozy

(1 review) Write a Review

Carol Dean Jones ––

Cozy up with Sarah and her friends for murder, quilting, and community

When sixty-eight year old Sarah Miller moves into the Cunningham Village retirement community, she is mourning the loss of her husband, her young grandson, and the place that has been home for forty-two years. But Sarah is a survivor. As she reaches out into the retirement community that is to become home, she finds friends, activities, new hobbies, and a possible love interest. In the eighth installment of this fun, friendly series of cozy mysteries, a friend has gone missing, and Sarah is told to leave it to the professionals—but Sarah refuses to accept their assumptions about her friend’s identity. 

• The eighth in a series! Follow your favorite characters from story to story
• Aging with grace and spunk! Sarah Miller takes on everything from quilting and friendship to murderers and the demands of the twenty-first century with aplomb
• Includes complete instructions for the cover quilt featured in the story

Download the reader's guide!

5” x 8”
224 pages
ISBN: 978-1-61745-738-8
UPC: 734817-164456
(eISBN: 978-1-61745-739-5)


Related Blog Posts

The link will open in a new tab or window.