Paint-by-Number Quilts Blog Tour

Posted by Deirdre Quirk on Sep 18th 2018

It's day two on the Paint-by-Number Quilts blog tour, and today is our day! This pattern pack has shifted and changed to get to its final version for publication, and after two years in the making, we're happy to say that it has finally been released as part of the Stash Books family. The author, Kerry Foster of PennyDog Patchwork, has invited some of her friends to talk a bit more about their input into the process, their experiments with this fun gluestick appliqué method, and their reviews of the pattern pack. To find out more and follow along, the stop schedule is below. There will be posts on blogs and Instagram for the next two weeks from these fantastic people; please give them a follow:

Monday Sept 17 – Kerry @ PennyDog

Tuesday Sept 18 – Deirdre @ C&T Publishing

Wednesday Sept 19 – Anita @ Daydreams of Quilts

Thursday Sept 20 – Sarah @ Coopcrafts *

Friday Sept 21 – Krista @ Poppyprint *

Monday Sept 24 – Elizabeth @ OP Quilt

Tuesday Sept 25 – Wendy @ The Crafter’s Apprentice

Wednesday Sept 26 – Angela @ Heart of Charnwood *

Thursday Sept 27 – Leanne @ She Can Quilt *

Friday Sept 28 – Katy @ The Littlest Thistle

* Instagram linkIf you haven't seen our previous post about this pattern pack, it features four animal patterns, plus full instructions on how to make these finished-edge beauties on your home machine. Make sure to stop by next month, when Kerry will be guest posting here on the blog.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin