Free domestic shipping on orders over $50

East Perry County Series by Ann Hazelwood

  • CT Publishing East Perry County Series Collection

    Ann Hazelwood ––  Collect all 5 books in the East Perry County Series and save! 9781604604047 16472 The Forgiving Quilt9781604603910 16473 Josephine's Guest House Quilt9781604603927 16474 Quilt The Town Christmas9781604603934 16475...

  • CT Publishing The Forgiving Quilt

    Ann Hazelwood ––  Ann Hazelwood makes her return with The Forgiving Quilt, the first novel in the East Perry County Series. After the death of her husband brings out hurtful secrets, Kate Meyr strikes out to cleave her life from his. She...

  • CT Publishing Josephines Guest House Quilt

    Ann Hazelwood ––  Ann Hazelwood's delightful new series continues in Josephine's Guest House Quilt, the second novel in the East Perry County Series. Kate Meyr continues to be charmed by the beauty of Borna, Missouri. Now, after...

  • CT Publishing Quilt the Town Christmas

    Ann Hazelwood ––  Celebrate Christmas in East Perry with the third novel in Ann Hazelwood's new series, Quilt The Town Christmas! Kate Meyr has settled into a pleasant life in Borna, Missouri and is adjusting to the challenges of...

  • CT Publishing Everlasting Quilts

    Ann Hazelwood ––  Complicated and confusing romance continues for Josephine's Guest House proprietor Kate Meyr in Everlasting Quilts, the fourth novel in the East Perry County series. John Baker, Kate's lakehouse neighbor, a writer, and...

  • CT Publishing Church Ladies Quilts

    Ann Hazelwood ––  For generations, ladies have gathered at churches to quilt. In Church Ladies' Quilts, the fifth and final novel in the East Perry County series, Kate Meyr's love for quilts convinces her to join the quilters at...