Image 1

AmishInspired Quilts eBook

×
×
Price:
$18.99
Quantity:
Description
Reviews
Warranty
  • Product Description

    Becky Goldsmith & Linda Jenkins ––

    Classic Quilts Touched with Amish Charm!

    • The Piece O' Cake TRADITION continues with another winning title!
    • Create a special quilt with Amish influences, easy piecing and gorgeous quilting
    • Dip into your special fabrics! Rich solids and hand-dyes deliver the luminous look you'll want to re-create

    Fans of Becky Goldsmith & Linda Jenkins have learned to expect the unexpected, and their latest book doesn't disappoint! Simple, classic Amish designs receive a dose of Piece O' Cake zing in this volume of projects for beginners and advanced quilters alike. Beloved motifs are interpreted in appliqué and easy quilting designs for lots of variety. Thirteen projects include five large quilts and eight small projects. Quilters short on time will love the option of the small quilt "fragments," which capture the spirit of larger quilts in a tiny fraction of the time.

    #P10440
    96p color PDF
    ISBN: 978-1-60705-377-4
    (eISBN: 978-1-60705-377-4)

×
×
×